CPM Online Conference

CPM Onlilne Conference

Premier Sponsor:




Essential Components of Effective Crisis / Emergency Management Plans
11:00AM EST - 10:00AM CST - 8:00AM PST

No matter what the nature or magnitude is of a “Crisis / Emergency” incident, there are key components that must be included in planning and implementation strategies. These essential elements will be identified and their impact on achieving successful outcomes will be demonstrated by reviewing actual case histories from the public and private sectors.

For More Information and to Register for This Session Click Here!


Sponsor: AT&T Mobility

Duration: 1 Hour


  • Environmental Protection
  • Occupational Health & Safety
  • Infrastructure Solutions Group
  • School Planning & Managmenet
  • College Planning & Management
  • Campus Security & Life Safety