GOVSEC Online Conferences

Online Conference GovSEc

Premier Sponsor:




How I Pwn Your Network: A Chat with a Social Engineer and Facility Breach Expert
11:00AM EST - 10:00AM CST - 8:00AM PST

Do you want to know what real hackers are doing to your infrastructure? Would you like to hear how we are able to evade all of your expensive security controls? Stop wondering and ask! In this highly interactive session, we'll chat with a professional social engineer and facility breach expert, as they discuss what works and what doesn't in protecting your infrastructure. You'll hear what makes his jobs harder....and sometimes easier. Don't miss this rare engagement!

For More Information and to Register for This Session Click Here!






Transforming Government Through Virtualization, Collaboration, and Secure Mobility
2:00PM EST - 1:00PM CST - 11:00AM

Anywhere. Any time. Any device. The Federal Government uses technology, information, and collaboration to provide superior products, services and support for U.S. citizens. Today's missions require ongoing and un-tethered interactions between agencies and their mission partners. Learn about unification of video, voice, data collaboration, business-class social media and secure mobile computing to deliver the next generation user experience. See how a fully integrated architecture portfolio can improve operations, productivity, and information sharing.

For More Information and to Register for This Session Click Here!

Duration: Each Session is 1 Hour


  • Environmental Protection
  • Occupational Health & Safety
  • Infrastructure Solutions Group
  • School Planning & Managmenet
  • College Planning & Management
  • Campus Security & Life Safety