Direct Leads. Marketing Support. A Dealer Program Designed to GROW YOUR BUSINESS

REGISTER below to view the OnDemand Version
This webinar occurred on: February 27, 2014

Supercircuits is pleased to introduce the SC Dealer Program – an innovative program specifically designed to help dealer and integrator partners grow their business. Attend our Webinar on Feb. 27, and Robby Thomas will share the benefits of our differentiated products, protected pricing, direct support, and our unparalleled lead generation program – POWERLEADS.

This powerful NEW program delivers comprehensive online marketing services for qualified dealers, including SEO-optimized websites, social media accounts, online directory listings, and more – all BRANDED for the dealer, and sending new business leads directly to your sales team.

What’s more… it’s completely automated, and it’s absolutely FREE! Sound too good to be true? It’s not. We’ll show you live examples of dealers already benefitting from the program. Join us, and start growing your business today!

REGISTER Below to view the OnDemand version of this event!
DATE
: February 27, 2014
TIME: 2:00PM EST -1:00PM CST - 11:00AM PST

Speaker:

Robby Thomas,
Director of Sales – Dealer Division
Robby leads an accomplished team of sales professionals dedicated to supporting the needs of a nationwide network of dealer and system integrator partners. Robby’s leadership experience includes more than 10 years in the security industry, and he holds numerous certifications in video management and access control solutions.

Download our SC Dealer Program Brochure

Download our SC Dealer Program Case Study

Duration: 1 Hour


  • Environmental Protection
  • Occupational Health & Safety
  • Infrastructure Solutions Group
  • School Planning & Managmenet
  • College Planning & Management
  • Campus Security & Life Safety