Paxton’s guide to COVID-secure buildings - Mitigating the risk with Net2 access control

Built on extensive research and 35 years industry know-how, Paxton matches Net2 solutions to the CDC and OSHA guidelines to get your employees back to work and your business reopened quickly and safely.

We’ll cover 4 key themes:

  • Contactless entry & exits
  • Flexible access permissions 
  •  Thermal scanning 
  • Occupancy management 

…and set you up with a new end-user guide to share with your customers, free training classes and industry leading technical support.

Sign up today for your no nonsense overview in meeting the CDC and OSHA guidelines and boost your business today.

Register below today for this free webinar!
DATE
: August 19, 2020
TIME
:: 2:00PM ET - 1:00PM CT - 11:00AM PT

Speaker:

JONATHAN LACH, Vice President Sales
Jonathan Lach, Paxton’s Vice President Sales, joined the company just over 3 years ago. Prior to Paxton, he spent 19 years working for the third largest global distributor of electronic components.

He has a successful track record in the technology industry by providing high-profile leadership to technology sales organizations. Jonathan specializes in forming strategic alliances and programs that add value to the customer relationship. 

Currently living in Atlanta, Georgia, Jonathan loves spending time with his wife, 2 daughters, Boston Terrier and 2 chickens. 

Duration: 1 Hour

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.


  • Environmental Protection
  • Occupational Health & Safety
  • Infrastructure Solutions Group
  • Spaces4Learning
  • Campus Security & Life Safety